Register Today: Extension Workshop Webinar

Lions Clubs International

Building new clubs in your district is an important way to extend Lions’ reach. Your surrounding communities have unique needs, and a new Lions club can help address those needs through local community service projects that make a real impact.

Not sure how or where to begin? The Extension Workshop Program teaches you key strategies for starting a new club. Holding a workshop for your club involves meeting a new club development consultant who can help you identify potential club locations and teach you hands-on recruiting methods. By the end of the workshop, you should be ready to charter a new club!

To learn more, register for the Extension Workshop Webinar held on Friday, February 22nd at 5:00 p.m. CST (Oak Brook, IL USA).

To RSVP and register for the webinar, please click on the link below:  https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/923694086

Corresponding times and dates are:

Location Local time Time zone
Sydney Saturday, February 23 at 10:00:00 AM EDT
Brisbane Saturday, February 23 at 9:00:00 AM EST
Perth Saturday, February 23 at 7:00:00 AM WST
Auckland Saturday, February 23 at 12:00:00 Noon NZDT
Wellington Saturday, February 23 at 12:00:00 Noon NZDT
Jakarta Saturday, February 23 at 6:00:00 AM WIB
Surabaya Saturday, February 23 at 6:00:00 AM WIB

For questions, please contact membershipdev@lionsclubs.org.

 

Comments are closed.